Smart Room :: Locations & Contacts

Click here for a printer friendly version, (pdf). pdf icon
ID   SmartRoom SchCollege Telephone Accountable eMailTo eMailCC Others
26   ALL SMART ROOMS ALL SCHOOLS (202) 806-2908 KING, HERMAN hking@howard.edu cmoore@howard.edu Dr. Charles W. Moore (6-2940)
        (202) 345-1339         
1   Douglas Hall Room 205 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-5790 Catchings III, Robert M. rcatchings@howard.edu    
2   Biology Just Hall Room 224 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-6933 William Eckberg weckberg@howard.edu   Dr. Robert Catchings,
3   Chemistry Room G-8/G-9 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-6908 Ayorinde, Folahan O. fayorinde@howard.edu jnicholson@howard.edu Jesse Nicholson(6-6900)
                Carolyn Joyner(6-6900)
4   Childers Hall Room 2022 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-7047 Smith, Alfred J. asmith@howard.edu   Dr. Betti Ellison (6-7077)
5   Childers Hall Room 2103 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-7050/40 Selmon, Joe jselmon@howard.edu oscott@howard.edu Odessa Scott(6-7045)
6   Childers Hall Room 3013 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-7082 Korth, Thomas A tKorth@howard.edu nwilkins@howard.edu Nanci Wilkins(6-7082)
7   Locke Hall Room 105 Arts and Sciences (202) 806-5790 Catchings III, Robert M. rcatchings@howard.edu    
8   Blackburn Center Auditorium Blackburn Center (202) 806-5689 McLeod-Reeves, Roberta rmcleod-reeves@howard.edu    
9   Business Room 322 Business (202) 806-1512 Claudia Dodson cdodson@howard.edu stwarren@howard.edu Shana Warren(6-1666)
              bjoyner@howard.edu  
10   C.B. Powell Room 207H Communications (202) 806-4074 Jim Brown jbrown1@howard.edu bjoyner@howard.edu Brenda Joyner (6-6711)
11   Dentistry Building Lec.#1 Room 502 Dentistry (202) 806-0383 Robert Yassi rYassi@howard.edu cskinner@howard.edu Justine Keitt (6-0443)
              kuuk44@hotmail.com  
12   (Smart cart only) Divinity (202) 345-6851 Henry Ferry hferry@howard.edu bmelbourne@howard.edu Melbourne, Bertram L (202) 806-0500
13   Educ Academic Sup. Bldg. Room 314 Education (202) 806-7350/51 Collins, Jacob E. j_collins@howard.edu j_collins@howard.edu Ronald Anderson (6-7340)
              v_jones@howard.edu  
14   Educ Academic Sup. Bldg. Room 130 Education (202) 806-5299 Collins, Jacob E. j_collins@howard.edu rcanderson@howard.edu Ronald Anderson (6-7340)
15   Mackey Building Auditorium Engineering (202) 806-7420 Dzidzienyo, Victor C. W. vDzidzienyo@howard.edu elopes@howard.edu Ester Lopes (6-4418)
16   Mackey Building Room 150 Engineering (202) 806-7420 Dzidzienyo, Victor C. W. vDzidzienyo@howard.edu jwcollins@howard.edu Jacqueline Collins(6-7417)
              elopes@howard.edu Esther Lopes (6-4418)
17   Law School Library Law (202) 806-8224 Jerome Robertson jroberson@law.howard.edu dgormon@law.howard.edu Diane Gorman (6-8003)
18   Law-Houston Hall Room 2 Law (202) 806-7853 JoAnn Fax jfax@howard.edu fking@law.howard.edu Frank King (6-8030)
19   Law-Houston Hall Room 3 Law (202) 806-7853 JoAnn Fax jfax@howard.edu fking@law.howard.edu Frank King (6-8030)
20   Mudd Building Room B-14 Medicine (202) 806-9771 Stephen Whetstone swhetstone@howard.edu gRobertson@howard.edu Greg Robertson(6-6383)
21   Adams Building Room 1008 Medicine (202) 806-9771 Stephen Whetstone swhetstone@howard.edu gRobertson@howard.edu Greg Robertson(6-6383)
22   Nursing and Allied Health Nursing (202) 806-5517 Fubara Okujagu f_okujagu@howard.edu sjparker@howard.edu Shawn Parker (6-7853)
23   Pharmacy Cooper Hall Room 207 Pharmacy (202) 806-5760 Ofosu, Joseph R jofosu@howard.edu dtibbs@howard.edu Debra Tibbs (6-6535)
24   SOW-Lindsay Hall Room 111 Social Work (202) 806-7313 Blackwell, Rufus C. rblackwell@howard.edu sabu-bader@howard.edu Abu-Bader, Soleman H. (6-7323)
25   SOW-Lindsay Auditorium Social Work (202) 806-7313 Blackwell, Rufus C. rblackwell@howard.edu sabu-bader@howard.edu Abu-Bader, Soleman H. (6-7323)
26   SOW-Lindsay Hall Room 336 Social Work (202) 806-7313 Blackwell, Rufus C. rblackwell@howard.edu sabu-bader@howard.edu Abu-Bader, Soleman H.(6-7323)